Championship Schedule

Day Synchronized Swimming Swimming Open Water
Sat., June 1 Duet competition (tech/free)
Tech team competition
Sun., June 2 Trio competiton (tech/free)
Combo routine swim-through with music
Free team competition
Mon., June 3 Solo competition (tech/free) Training
Tues., June 4 Training
Weds., June 5 800 freestyle
Thurs., June 6 400 IM
50 freestyle
Fri., June 7 200 backstroke
100 freestyle
Sat., June 8 100 backstroke
50 butterfly
200 freestyle
Sun., June 9 200 freestyle relay (men’s, women’s, mixed)
200 medley relay (men’s, women’s, mixed)
Pan Am 2013 Social at Ringling Museum
Mon., June 10 200 breaststroke
100 butterfly
50 backstroke
Tues., June 11 200 IM
50 breaststroke
200 butterfly
Weds., June 12 100 breaststroke
400 freestyle
Thurs., June 13 3K and 1K open water swims