Swimming Schedule and Timeline

Schedule

Day Swimming Events
Mon., June 3 Training
Tues., June 4 Training
Weds., June 5 800 freestyle
Thurs., June 6 400 IM
50 freestyle
Fri., June 7 200 backstroke
100 freestyle
Sat., June 8 100 backstroke
50 butterfly
200 freestyle
Sun., June 9 200 freestyle relay (men’s, women’s, mixed)
200 medley relay (men’s, women’s, mixed)
Mon., June 10 200 breaststroke
100 butterfly
50 backstroke
Tues., June 11 200 IM
50 breaststroke
200 butterfly
Weds., June 12 100 breaststroke
400 freestyle

Timeline

Women’s Start Times Event Men’s Start Times
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
8:00 a.m. 800 freestyle 12:45 p.m.
Approximate finish time 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2013
8:00 a.m. 400 IM 9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. Opening Ceremonies 11:00 a.m.
11:20 a.m. 50 freestyle 12:10 p.m
Approximate finish time 1:10 p.m.
Friday, June 7, 2013
8:00 a.m. 200 backstroke 9:40 a.m.
11:20 a.m. 100 freestyle 12:35 p.m.
Approximate finish time 2:05 p.m.
Saturday, June 8, 2013
8:00 a.m. 100 backstroke 9:00 a.m.
10:15 a.m. 50 butterfly 11:00 a.m.
11:45 a.m. 200 freestyle 1:50 p.m.
Approximate finish time 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2013
8:00 a.m. 200 freestyle relay ??
?? mixed 200 freestyle relay ??
?? 200 medley relay ??
?? mixed 200 medley relay ??
Monday, June 10, 2013
8:00 a.m. 200 breaststroke 9:40 a.m.
11:35 a.m. 100 butterfly 12:20 p.m.
1:00 p.m. 50 backstroke 1:50 p.m.
Approximate finish time 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
8:00 a.m. 200 IM 9:40 a.m.
10:55 a.m. 50 breaststroke 11:40 a.m.
12:25 p.m. 200 butterfly 1:25 p.m.
Approximate finish time 2:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
8:00 a.m. 100 breaststroke 9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. 400 freestyle 12:37 p.m.
Approximate finish time 3:00 p.m.
This timeline is only a guide for swimmers in determining the approximate start of all events. We may run ahead of or behind the estimate. It is the responsibility of all swimmers to report to the marshaling area well before their events.